//Hanis kingdom//
Hurt

Sunday, March 17, 2013 @ 2:59 AM | 0 Comment [s]



'You just that perfect. I never think of loosing you because you're the best girlfriend I've ever had . After half a year with you I feel so sorry to break your heart , to broke all my promises. That promise when I said , we will be forever and assure you a happy ever after. That moment when I said I will never ever EVER lay one of your tears. I'm sorry . I have to do this because I love you. I have to let yo go. I know it's hard to you. But it's hard for me too. But we both need to take our own path by now. I'm so sorry. We're done.'




Hii everyonee :))))  I'm so fine :'))))



Oh my test was amazinggg ZzzZzzz ... hahaha proudly .... i hate science . I wonder why is it so hard. I've studied like hell. okay heaven is nice ~ Lol !!!!!



It hurts me the most to post this but .... i have to proudly say .... I've broke up with Adam . I know .. I'm kinda sad but what can i do when we loose hope and faith :)) //Moving on// . I'm going to be happy without him . I will sure that happen.. Half a year. I have no words to describe how sad I am past these few days . How i end up crying because of him . How much i miss our late night talks , his good morning text , his good night text , his perfume smell , his smile , his looks , his hair , his hand , his everything to me . And how could this happen. I don't even know how to regret the things that i shouldn't .


I don't know what to say at the moment when he said ,

I think we don't suit each other well because I have a crush on someone , I bet you have too right? //he giggles// I hope we can be friends like we used to be , I really wish that you can still open your heart for other boys. I really wish that can come true.


And that moment I only smiled and say 'It's okay i'm going to be just fine without you , we're awesome to be friends aren't we?'  Once again , i smile . I don't know if he knows that my smile is very sincere or not because it's not . And i hope he knows that i will , forever , say his mine. Lol no.


Okay that's all . I'll start crying if i don't stop this shit . Hahaha , okay bye x I'm happy , you guys stay happy too :)))




*HELP ME PLEASE. !!!!!!!!


Do pls vote http://kca.nick-asia.com/vote#category:Favourite_Music_Group ((Choose One Direction))

http://kca.nick-asia.com/vote#category:Favourite_Song ((choose one direction - what makes you beautiful))


Thanks chipies :**

x,
Hanis

Its okay , alright.

Friday, March 8, 2013 @ 10:32 AM | 0 Comment [s]



Hii semuaaa //waves// 1'st week of much .... Disaster , Aiyerrr . I thought it will be that fantastic plus bombastic , muaccacacaca .....



//terimbas zaman skype dengan ex-ex 'kesayangan' dulu. Rinduu gilos//


Hari Isnin lepas , Adam text-ed me , he said


next week periksa , english paper first . I tak pandai english.... 



And i'm like .... 'What am I supposed to do right now?' then he goes like 'Teach me , my dear....'


To be very honest , i can speak English , I can write English , but i can't teach English , because , English is ain't that hard. There's 10 rules to master English language :))))


1. Start to learn English from a 5 years old story books. (If you think Cinderella's fairytale is easy , better think it again.)
2. When you don't understand some meanings , quickly find out that meaning in your dictionary . Take it as a note.
3. Read more story books.
4. Read a lot of old folks story books .
5. Do a lot of revisions on the past years questions (school students) because "Practice makes perfect."
6. TRY to communicate with other people with English language. 

*This is what happen when you're a Malay student and you're studying in a malay narrow minded school :

You: //communicates in english//
Your friend: weh , kitakan melayu , tak payah nak bajet cakap 'matsalleh' sangat lah doh.

LISTEN HERE . FUCK THEM . THEY'RE VERY NARROW MINDED MALAYSIANS . SORRY TO SAY . IF THEY'RE YOUR FRIEND THEY'LL SUPPORT YOU IN ANYWAY , NOT INSULT YOU. JUST KEEP ON TRYING TO COMMUNICATE IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE. TRUST ME , IT WORKS EVERY TIME. 


7. If your friends are to narrow minded , try to communicate with your English teacher.
8. Try not to be afraid to speak English in front of the classroom.
9. Tweet , update your status , your caption for picture try to use it in English. Take a risk. Be bold , be brave .
10. DON'T GIVE UP SO FAST.


About number 7 , Okay , i assume you got a very fierce and mad English language teacher . Hm , Try to ask question about pronouns and adverbs. Trust me , they won't be mad at you :)))





So , my dear boyfriend Ammar Adam , take a note . Good luck in your exam . I love youuu x




and good luck to everyone who's taking their exams on the 11.3.13 :))) , wish me luck too x


x,
Hanis 

Hi !

Friday, March 1, 2013 @ 9:34 AM | 0 Comment [s]







what's up party people ?? 

1'st of March 2013 ! Yeay , as soon as i know that i do not have tuition class today , i called Adam and asked him a day out ! We went to Mc Donalds , Senawang and have a few convos regarding life and so on . And the happiest part is .... he said he'll be moving back to Seremban in the early of July ! Its the month of my birthday ! He decided to move here because of several reasons , but who cares right?? I can't believe it , he's moving his freaking ass back to Seremban ~ Omg how i wish he can enter my school or something , because i want him to be besides me forever and always.


Last Thursday , we were having a huge fight , but luckily things didn't get worst because all i know is when you love someone you need to tolerate more with them. I guess that thing work you know..... 


I'm so lucky to have Adam for 5 months . And to be honest , i like him and i love him with all my heart and i'm willing to do everything with him :)))


Effort is important , if both of us didn't put any effort in this relationship , we might breaking up in a tragic way and i'll be loosing that best boyfriend ever. So , i guess we're both are dumb for sure //gaphs//


Oh my studies are perfect ....


Scored 27/30 for English paper one , and i cried because it wasn't my target .... omg i'm so thug to get A for English you know ! My BM is a mess , I'm a malay and i talk malay rubbish you see. I don't get it .... why???  My maths is horrible ...... If i just can tie myself up and hang myself before maths paper , i would do it so.



So i guess that's all ... Oh take care guys x

** I miss the old retarded freak like me :')


Before that , Ainod my buddy , happy birthday (again) i love you forever joker //hugs//


x
Hanis 


Long time dead kingdom.

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 @ 8:22 AM | 0 Comment [s]






Harry u so cute , marry me liddis can haaa?




Haaaaluuuu semuaaa , //not everyone lah coz some people are so lame plus fuzzy// (snoresss)

Oh , so how are you? For me I'm very well , (no actually I'm dying) So , school are a little bit 'FUN' yeah , obviously its fun because i have many enemies and bitches that I have to face EVERYDAY. Well , WELCOME TO MY LIFE. ! But sometimes i found out PMR is not that bad after all (after i put away those mathematics chapter away) yeah , its cool .


Nah brag , for me past these two months , its been good ~ I may not say it's so GOOD . But , i still have fights with some other people.



You've guys have reached your target past these two months? 


I've reached two targets already , Alhamdulillah , everything went well , as for my 'ketua tingkatan' work is still a pain in the ass.


I can't afford to do this anymore. Giving up? O.o I didn't say that . Booo you.




I wish , i could just marry Ammar Adam and live happily ever after. HOW I WISH



Yes , I have a boyfriend , well I'm not that madly deeply in love with him coz we're both need to study very very very hard to achieve our targets. Both of us are sitting for PMR. To achieve good result , we both need to committed to our studies , as long as we keep each other in the eyeee . //i'm so out of track already//



Okay that's all for tonight , Have a great month ! March starts tomorrow :)))))




x,
Hanis .

Bazzumba

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 @ 8:27 AM | 0 Comment [s]

Hai semuaaa x


Wow sangat lah lama tak update blog ni , //bau blog// pergh masamnya ! Hahahahahha x




i love these boys so much //hugs posters//


So , its 2013 everyone (nearly got an heart attack) omg I'm 15 y/o alreadyyy !!!! Oh wait , PMR is coming //sigh// oh anyway , i'm doing great ! You guys? x


This is CNY . I got a week for holiday. i'm correcting , i'm going to do my homework. i will and i must . cool? yeapp



please stop niall . ugh //rapes niall//


Okay , lets talk about PMR. Well , it sucks . its making me weird , PMR also make me scared //hide under the blanket//



So i'm having a serious relationship with Ammar Adam <333 Yes , 5 months . Alhamdulillah :))))



so , tu je . byeppsss



Terima Kasih untuk tahun yang awesome . 2011 (Y)

Saturday, December 31, 2011 @ 8:41 AM | 0 Comment [s]

Asalamualaikum everibodii !!! Hiiii :face8:


So malam ni malam NEW YEAR apa korang buat ? OMG jgn buat benda tak senonoh je k :face19:

2011 ? Oh skrg dah 2012 . OMG 2012 ? Yea 2012 .





Adengan bemesra mesra bersama keluar tercinta ~ OMG I miss them both :face22: Mana dorang pergi ? Dorang pergi Pulau Pinang . And I'm home tak ikut dorang :face15: bukan tak nak ~ Nak sgt tapi .... :face16: Kita kan dah besawwww mestilah bagi ruang kat parents pulakk . Asyik bawak kita je kann ? :face15:



Okay happy new year readers ~ Like I always said TIME GOES SO FAST ! 2011 is the best ! Oh yeahh Pakwe baru ? Haih belum first day dah nak ade ~ Awwewewewe suka hati ~ Muahaha . K tu je baibai :face30:



Older Post
**Welcome note


Welcome and Hi , you've entered my kingdom , now , bow against me .... lol 


Navigations!

Diary About Site


The Credits!

Template by : Farisyaa Awayy
Basecode by : Nurynn
Full Edited : Hanis the queen

Best View at GOOGLE CHROME!